Various - Escape To Silverstroom Beach (South Africa)

  Performer: Various

  Title: Escape To Silverstroom Beach (South Africa)

  Size: 1040 mb

  Genre: Electronic

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: UCR Records ‎– UCR 101-2
Type: CD, Mixed
Country: Germany
Date of released: 27 Jan 2003
Category: Electronic
Style: Deep House, Tech House

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alphaweezen* vs. The Timewriter Electricity Drive
2 Terry Lee Brown Jr. Lost And Found
3 Cevin Fisher Love You Some More (Steve Lawler RMX)
Remix – Steve Lawler
4 Sunkiss Reach (D Mix)
5 Dollby Do It (Nils Hess, Richard Summerhayes & DJ Melanie Mix)
Remix – DJ Melanie, Nils Hess, Richard Summerhayes
6 G-Pal Where Do We Go Now
7 Phunk Diggaz Whispers
8 Rozzo Into Your Heart (Guess Who Mix)
Remix – Terry Lee Brown Jr.
9 Terry Francis Notice Board
10 Get Fucked De-Icing
11 Marshall Jefferson vs. Noosa Heads Mushrooms
12 G-Pal Hey Mr. DJ
13 Future Funk Switch Lock
14 Chocolate Puma I Wanna Be U (Wackside Tweaker Mix)
Remix – Wackside
15 Mendo Everybody I Got Him
16 Atom Fever

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – UCMG Media
  • Distributed By – Fine Audio Distribution


  • DJ Mix – Hernan Rodriguez