George McCrae - Own The Night

  Performer: George McCrae

  Title: Own The Night

  Size: 1516 mb

  Genre: Funk / Soul

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Gold Mountain ‎– GM-80008, A&M Records ‎– GM-80008
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco, Boogie


A1 Own The Night 4:00
A2 Just Another Fool 3:11
A3 One Step Closer 3:38
A4 Fire In The Night 3:18
A5 Never Too Late 4:21
B1 Now That I Have You 4:06
B2 If It Wasn't For You 3:57
B3 I'm Still Believin' 4:07
B4 Every Time You Say Goodbye 3:18
B5 It Was Always You 3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gold Mountain, Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Gold Mountain, Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – A&M Records, Inc.


  • Art Direction – Chuck Beeson
  • Design – Donald Krieger
  • Executive-Producer – Frank Wiener*, Garry M. Stratychuk
  • Mastered By – Frank De Luna*
  • Photography By – Mark Hanauer
  • Producer – George McCrae, Russ Mitchell


Recorded and Mixed at Century 21 Studios, Winnipeg, Canada
Mastered at A&M Mastering Studios, Hollywood, CA
℗ 1984 Gold Mountain, Ltd.
© 1984 Gold Mountain, Ltd.
All Rights Reserved.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NSV 1418 L George McCrae Own The Night ‎(LP, Album) Cosmus Records NSV 1418 L Germany 1986
GM-80008 George McCrae Own The Night ‎(LP, Album) Gold Mountain, A&M Records GM-80008 US 1984
GM 80008 George McCrae Own The Night ‎(LP, Album) Gold Mountain GM 80008 Canada 1984