ICE MC - Cinema

  Performer: ICE MC

  Title: Cinema

  Size: 1984 mb

  Genre: Hip Hop

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Metropol Records ‎– MRP-1005-LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1990
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Hip-House, Pop Rap

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cinema 3:45
A2 Scream 4:04
A3 Peace 3:50
A4 Gone With The Wind
Keyboards [Additional] – M. Canepa*
A5 Dolce Vita
Keyboards [Additional] – M. Canepa*
B1 Easy 3:46
B2 I'm Sad 4:06
B3 Ok Corral 3:31
B4 Rock Your Body 4:29
B5 Laika 4:08

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Ginger Music, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Tecnifón, S.A.
  • Printed By – Indugraf Madrid, S.A.
  • Licensed From – Disco Magic S.r.l.


  • Backing Vocals – Alexia Cooper*, Vivianne
  • Producer – Robyx
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Mixed By, Producer – Robyx


All songs written, arranged and mixed by Robyx at Casablanca Recordings (Italy).
Publ. Lombardoni, Licensed by Disco Magic S.r.l.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: B. 10.275-1990
  • Other (Permiso Nº): 92
  • Other (Permiso Nº): 70
  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DWA 00.11 ICE MC Cinema ‎(LP, Album) DWA (Dance World Attack) DWA 00.11 Italy 1990
none ICE MC Cinema ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) ZYX Records none Europe Unknown
SVPR-045 ICE MC Cinema ‎(LP, Album) Seoul Records, River Records SVPR-045 South Korea 1990
ALCB-136 ICE MC Cinema ‎(CD, Album) Alfa International ALCB-136 Japan 1990
063 Ice Mc Cinema ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 063 Poland Unknown