Saint Etienne - Re-Issue Roustabout

  Performer: Saint Etienne

  Title: Re-Issue Roustabout

  Size: 982 mb

  Genre: Pop

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Foreign Office ‎– FO006
Type: CD, EP, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 08 Oct 2010
Category: Pop
Style: Indie Pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Milk Bottle Symphony (Early Version) 4:18
2 Crying All The Way To The Terminal
Written-By – Catt*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Saint Etienne
  • Copyright (c) – Saint Etienne
  • Published By – Kobalt
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC


  • Written-By – Stanley*, Wiggs*, Cracknell*


Issued in cardboard slipcase. Limited to 250 copies. Given away at "Re-issue Roustabout" event on 8 October 2010 at St. Aloysius Church, Phoenix Road, London NW1 to celebrate the release of the "Good Humor" and "Tales From Turnpike House" deluxe editions. Event was DJed by Richard X, Bob Stanley, and Pete Wiggs.

Track 1 - Published by Kobalt/Warner Chappell/Warner Chappell. Outtake from the album "Tales From Turnpike House."

Track 2 - Published by Copyright Control/Kobalt/Kobalt/Kobalt. Unreleased outtake from the album "Good Humor."

℗ 2010 Saint Etienne
© 2010 Saint Etienne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC [Universal logo] FO006 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW11