Blood Duster - Cunt

  Performer: Blood Duster

  Title: Cunt

  Size: 860 mb

  Genre: Rock

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Drug Bust Records ‎– DRUG BUST 002LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, White Label, White/Splattered
Country: Australia
Date of released: 2001
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Are The Word Police
A2 Big Fat Arse
A3 Another Slack Arsed Aussie Band
A4 Porn Store Stiffi
A5 Pissing Contest
A6 I Just Finished Sucking Off Metal Heads In The Mens Urinals
A7 Hoochie Mumma
A8 I Love It When Joe Pesci Swears
A9 Stock Takin'
A10 Let's All Fuck
A11 A Tracksuit Is Not Appropriate Metal Apparel
A12 The Corpse Song
B1 Fuck You Scene Boy
B2 Is Killing Clones Illegal
B3 Don't Call Me Homeboy Ya' Cunt
B4 Spefeven
B5 The Object Is To Shift Some Units
B6 Sweet Meat
B7 Dis-Organ-Ized
Written-By – Impetigo


  • Bass [Uncredited] – Jason P.C.
  • Drums [Uncredited] – Rizzo*
  • Guitar [Uncredited] – Matty Lowpantz
  • Producer [Uncredited] – Adam Calaitzis, Blood Duster
  • Recorded By [Uncredited] – Adam Calaitzis
  • Remastered By [Uncredited] – Jason P.C.
  • Vocals [Uncredited] – Tony*


Recorded and mixed at Toyland studio, Northcote, Australia.

Credits and notes above taken from Other versions
Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DR JIM 27 Blood Duster Cunt ‎(CD, Album) Dr Jim's Records DR JIM 27 Australia 2000
DRUG BUST 002LP Blood Duster Cunt ‎(LP, Bla) Drug Bust Records DRUG BUST 002LP Australia 2001
DRUG BUST 002LP Blood Duster Cunt ‎(LP, W/Lbl, Red) Drug Bust Records DRUG BUST 002LP Australia 2001
IROND CD 07-1301 Blood Duster Cunt ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 07-1301 Russia 2007
RR 7006-2 Blood Duster Cunt ‎(CD, Album, RE) Relapse Records RR 7006-2 US 2008