Pop Singles - All Gone

  Performer: Pop Singles

  Title: All Gone

  Size: 652 mb

  Genre: Rock

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Vacant Valley ‎– VV011
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 13 Jul 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Hold You Tight 2:35
A2 All Gone 2:46
A3 Field In Flames 2:13
A4 Are You Still There? 3:10
A5 Now And Again 1:48
A6 Overcast 2:45
B1 The Curtain Falls 2:48
B2 The Greatest Feeling 2:44
B3 It All Comes Out 2:12
B4 Always Away 4:46
B5 The Shore 2:51

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Transient Studios


  • Bass – Peter Bramley
  • Drums, Keyboards – Ashleigh Wyatt*
  • Mastered By – Casey Rice
  • Mixed By – Jack Farley, Pop Singles
  • Photography By [Band Photo By] – Ema Dunstan
  • Photography By [Cover Design Based On A Photo By] – Erinna Giblin
  • Recorded By – Jack Farley
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Tam Matlakowski


Recorded October 2011. Download code included.
Lyric insert included

On the sleeve, label and download tags, B4 is called "Always Away". On the insert (and in the lyrics) it's "Always A Way".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Pop Singles All Gone ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Vacant Valley none 2012
NP168 Pop Singles All Gone ‎(Cass, C32) Night People NP168 US 2012
VV011 Pop Singles All Gone ‎(CDr, Album) Vacant Valley VV011 Australia 2012